2017 Oscars Presenters Include Halle Berry, Scarlett Johansson

2017 Oscars Presenters

The second slate of presenters for the 2017 Oscars was announced this morning by producers Michael De Luca and Jennifer Todd. Included in the announcement are Oscar winner Halle Berry, Jamie Dornan, Chris Evans, Gael Garcia Bernal, Oscar nominee Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Dakota Johnson, Kate McKinnon, Oscar winner Shirley MacLaine and Oscar nominee Hailee Steinfeld. This illustrious group of actors will join the four 2016 Oscars acting winners as presenters during the 89th Oscars hosted by Jimmy Kimmel LIVE.

The 89th Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 26, 2017, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be broadcast live on the ABC Television Network at 7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PST. The Oscars, produced by De Luca and Todd and hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, also will be televised in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.