Venues For VIVO IPL 2017 Playoff Matches Confirmed

VIVO IPL 2017 Playoff venue

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday confirmed the venues for VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) Playoff matches for 2017 season.

Here are the details –

Date Time Playoffs Venue
16-May 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
17-May 8:00 PM IST Eliminator M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
19-May 8:00 PM IST Qualifier 2 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
21-May 8:00 PM IST Final Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

A reserve day is available for the Final but not the other three Playoff matches, as follows:

a. Qualifier 1 – No reserve day

b. Eliminator – No reserve day

c. Qualifier 2 – No reserve day

d. Final – Reserve day:
22nd May 2017 at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, starting at 8:00 PM IST. For complete details click here.